About me

HI EVERYONE, I’VE DECIDED TO START WRITING A BLOG. I’M A UNIVERSITY STUDENT FROM THE UK STUDYING TO BECOME A TEACHER. I’M BLIND myself , THE aim OF MY BLOG IS TO HELP OTHERS THAT ARE BLIND/VISUALLY IMPAIRED AND GIVE MY OPINIONS AND EXPERIENCES ON THINGS relating TO SIGHT LOSS AND JUST GENERAL LIFE. I HOPE YOU ENJOY READING MY POSTS!
PLEASE COMMENT ON MY POSTS IF YOU WOULD LIKE me TO COVER SPECIFIC TOPICS OR GIVE me feedback, I’M OPEN TO ALL THAT STUFF! 🙂
I HOPE YOU FIND MY BLOG USEFUL.

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE FOR READING
HOLLY 🙂

4 thoughts on “About me

  1. Fabulous Work Holly!

    Discovering your blog today on Monday Apr 3 2017.
    (its 4:44 here if you believe in numerology)

    So happy you have been blogging since Jan 2015!
    Kudos & Congratulations maintaining a blog as well
    as your University obligations. Looking forward to
    reading many more of your musings & revelations.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, that means a lot! I’m really glad you like my posts and have decided to follow my journey, welcome to the little blogging family 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

